P1 AquaX

AquaX is the fastest growing personal watercraft championship in the world. Its rapid growth is owed to a simple, yet challenging race format that appeals to today’s personal watercraft users.

This year the program will include the unveiling of a professional level race series and expansion of two further championships in the Great Lakes region of the USA and in Southeast Asia.

Cookie Policy

This web site uses “temporary cookies” so that the site remembers what other items are in your “shopping basket”. In this situation a cookie is a small data file containing a single number (and no personal information) this cookie is never re-used. When you close your browser (Internet Explorer/Firefox/Safari etc), the cookie is destroyed.

We also use Google Analytics on our web sites to count traffic visiting the site. This cookie does not know or record any of your personal information, it merely records which pages are visited.This site uses cookies. Cookies are small data tokens that are used to pass information from page to page as you visit a web site.

Due to the new General Data Protection Regulation Law (GDPR) coming into effect in May 2018, we have changed the way we ask for your information.

This website contains several forms and checkout pages which gather your contact information. This is used for a variety of different purposes:

1) For payment and delivery of items purchased in the online shop.
2) For subscribing to our occasional newsletters.
3) For entering Powerboat P1 events as a racer.
4) For responding to queries via our contact forms.
5) For registering and paying for P1 Membership

For online sales of tickets and merchandise, this web site gathers/stores the minimum information from the customer which is required for a credit card transaction. We never see your credit card information as this is processed on the payment gateway (PayPal for Europe and SquareUp for US transactions). This information is only ever used for your purchase and is stored on our UK servers. It is not passed on to other parties. Apart from the newsletter sign up, all forms have a slider allowing you to also opt-in to our email newsletter which will allow us to send you occasional emails with news on upcoming race events and the occasional competition or special offer. You will not be contacted by us if you chose to opt-out or unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link at the bottom of the newsletter.

Contact Info
  • Address: Queen Anne Mansions
    86/87 Wimpole Street
    London W1G 9RL
    United Kingdom
  • Phone: +44 (0) 20 7935 4977
  • Email: info@powerboatp1.com

World Rider Rankings

This table shows the overall rider positions across all competitions.

World Rider Rankings
Rider Riding Position Overall
Country Nationality Women
Eric Francis GP1800 1 99283 United States  
Chris Macclugage GP1800 2 97077 United States  
Brian Baldwin GP1800 3 91401 United States  
Erminio Iantosca RXT-X 300 4 65309 United States  
Nicolas Rius GP 1800 5 53009 France  
Mike Klippenstein GP1800 6 49368 Canada  
Joseph Harvey ULTRA 310R 7 47896 United Kingdom  
Chris Saxon FX SVHO 8 47684 United States  
Thomas Favolini GP1800 9 39734 France  
Jay Edworthy RXPX 10 38963 Canada  
Eric Lagopoulos GP1800 11 32524 United States  
Tim Batte FX 12 31197 United Kingdom  
Tommy Olswang GP1800R 13 30397 United States  
Jordan Lambert FX SVHO 14 27788 France  
Cody Tetreault FX SVHO 15 29256 United States  
Carlito Del Valle FX SVHO 15 27260 France  
Russell Marmon ULTRA 310 16 26874 United Kingdom  
Dave Huddleston Ultra 300x 17 26541 United Kingdom  
Cody Tetreeault Ultra 300x 18 25737 United Kingdom  
Thomas Batisse GP1800 19 24960 France  
Anthony Radetic RXP-X 300 20 23411 United States  
Johnny Smith GP1800 21 23201 United States  
Victor Nolan FX SVHO G 22 23142 United States  
David Gorie FX SVHO 23 22294 United States  
Jason Lester FX SVHO 24 21780 United States  
Sophie Perrin Francis FX SVHO 25 20892 United States  
Rainer Eidner RXT-X 300 26 20837 Germany  
Cyrille Lemoine GP1800 27 20802 United States  
Sophie Francis FX SVHO 27 22294 United States  2
Khris Leach GP 1800 28 20707 United Kingdom  
Dave Davidson FX SVHO 29 20548 Canada  
Daniel Steele FX CRUISER 30 19977 United States  
Jason Russo GP1800 31 19671 United States  
Phil Pope SXR 1500 32 19576 United Kingdom  
Michele Colasanto GP 1800 33 19051 Italy  
Jordi Tomas Jimenez GP 1800 34 17483 Italy  
David Chassier FX SVHO 35 16846 France  
Carl Lofthouse ULTRA 310R 36 16217 United Kingdom  
Aero Aswar GP1800 37 15559 Indonesia  
Richard Cable FZR SVHO 38 14452 United Kingdom  
Yaniel Fiallo FX SVHO 39 13230 United States  
Alexandre Barret ULTRA 310 40 13143 France  
Claude Vangansbeck SVHO 41 12692 Belgium  
Marcus Jorgensen GP 1800 42 12360 Denmark  
Enrique Chia FX SVHO 43 10219 Peru  
David Coe ULTRA 310R 44 10117 Wales  
Paul Green FX SVHO 44 11212 Canada  
Tony Luciano ULTRA 310R 45 9878 Wales  
Nick Brockbanks FZR SHO 46 9544 United Kingdom  
Dave Lee FXHO 47 9474 United Kingdom  
Gary Shrigley FX SVHO 48 8761 Scotland  
Paul Green (416) FX SVHO 49 8588 Scotland